As mentioned in Twitter earlier today, I will be giving away around 10 signed Arsenal autographs by various players. I was blessed to be able to attend the fans meet and greet session. Since I managed to meet them personally and get them to sign my jersey, the purpose of me doing this is to allow others (fellow Malaysian Gooners/Goonerettes) to share my joy. By looking at the thousands in the stadium and only hundreds at the M&G session, I know many did not have the chance to meet their heroes face to face. Hopefully this would sooth your disappointment on missing out.

To win this wonderful prize, you only have to answer this one question.

Q : What was the score and who were the scorers, the last time Arsenal visited Malaysia in 1999?

Send your answers to aeroberg[at]gmail[dot]com. Only 1 condition. You have to be a Malaysian to participate. I hope those who managed to meet them will not take part and allow others the chance. First 10 correct answers received will be contacted to confirm on delivery. Kindly leave your name, contact and email address in your answer as well. Thanks for participating and best of luck.

Update (7:30pm Malaysia Time) : Competition is now closed.

